Delete the import file after a successful import

Last update:
Created :
Written by Thomas Speekenbrink

Overview:

We added support for deleting the import file after a successful import. This is available for files imported from Dropbox, FTP and SFTP.

How to:

You can specify the delete action in the profile settings tab when the connector supports it

DB1.png