How to Disable a Linked User?

Last update:
Created :
Written by Thomas Speekenbrink

Overview:

We understand sometimes the synchronization for one or multiple users needs to be disabled temporarily.

How to:

Choose the corresponding Profile and click the Link Users step. Click the Enabled button to stop the synchronization right away for the chosen Linked User.