Top tip: What happens when I delete a Contact from my Phone?

Last update:
Created :
Written by Thomas Speekenbrink

Overview:

Mistakes are easily made, like deleting a contact from your Phone. What will happen when you have accidentally deleted a Synced Contact?

Tips:

When you delete a contact which was synchronized from SuperOffice, don’t worry. The Nebula Synchronizer will synchronize your contact(s) back into your phone within moments.