Top tip: I've accidentally deleted user, what to do?

Last update:
Created :
Written by Thomas Speekenbrink

Overview:

It might happen that you delete a linked user by accident. As you might have noticed, you are unable to find this user. What do you need to do to get this user back?

Tips:

Contact our Support team as soon as possible. The Nebula Synchronizer is set up in a way that the user is hidden (as a security measure, for preventing duplicates etc).

If you need the user to be deleted or undeleted, let us know by sending us an email or starting a Livechat during business hours by clicking on the "Ask a question" in the bottom right corner.