Delete Nebula Sync Profiles

Last update:
Created :
Written by Thomas Speekenbrink

Overview:

Profiles can now be deleted and un-deleted from the Profile Overview

How to:

From the Profile Overview you need to click on Manage - Administer Profiles

30-11-2017_20-22-38.png

Next you click on Delete for the profile you want to delete

30-11-2017_20-20-41.png

 

If you want to restore the deleted profile this is also possible. Click Manage - Administer Profiles again and click Un-delete for the Profile you want to restore.

30-11-2017_20-19-30.png