Written by Support InfoBridge
Mistakes are easily made, like deleting an appointment from your Phone. What happens after accidentally deleting a Synced Appointment?
This appointment will also be deleted in your SuperOffice calendar. Because we don’t store the contents of the appointments, we are unable to restore any deleted appointments.