Written by Support InfoBridge
With the Nebula Synchronizer you are able to create multiple Synchronizer Profiles, which is handy if your company uses multiple email / calendaring systems. But when creating multiple (unused) profiles, your Nebula Dashboard might become cluttered.
Follow this article if you want to delete your unused profiles.
As a safety measure, we have prohibited that you are able to delete Synchronizer Profiles yourself. Deleting a working profile with Linked Users will give unexpected results, like duplicates etc. This is off course an unwanted situation.
So if you would like to delete a profile/profiles, please send us an email at support@nebulasynchronizer, stating which exact profile(s) need to be deleted.
Make sure that all Linked Users are deleted before sending us an email!