Top tip: I deleted my Profile, can this be undone?

Last update:
Created :
Written by Thomas Speekenbrink


I accidentally deleted my Import Profile, can this be undone?


Yes, in the Profile Overview you have to click the Manage button. Deleted Profiles are now shown in the Profile Overview.

Here you can un-delete your Profile and it will be visible again in the DataBridge Profiles section.