Written by Support InfoBridge
When you delete a user from the Link Users page the user is actualy soft-deleted. Meaning you can easily restore the user when this user should not have been deleted.
In the Link Users page you see a button 'Show deleted' once users have been deleted.
Click on the button and next to your other linked users you will also see the user(s) you have deleted.
Click on 'Undelete' to restore the user.