What will happen when I delete a predefined template

Last update:
Created :
Written by Support InfoBridge

Overview

What happens to the folder structures, if the predefined template is used on projects, when I delete a predefined template?

How to

You will be only deleting the template, if the predefined template is used on projects, your folder structure will still be in place.