What will happen when I delete a folder

Last update:
Created :
Written by Support InfoBridge

Overview

What happens when you delete a folder from the Activity Folders structure

How to

When you delete a folder, the folder will be deleted only, your document activities will be still available in the activity archive of SuperOffice.