Written by Support InfoBridge
When you have users configured in the Synchronizer admin in both Basic Authentication and OAuth you will see this warning when starting the Synchronizer.
The warning is to make you aware that users are linked both in Basic Authentication and in OAuth mode. Be careful not to link a user twice as this will give the user duplicates in his calendar, tasks and contacts.
To re-link a user safely please see this article